SDB logo

Onze locaties

Sint-Truiden (Hoofdzetel)

Diesterstraat 27
3800 Sint-Truiden

T: 011 71 12 70
sint-truiden@vzw-sdb.be

Openingsuren

Ma-di-wo-do:

8u30 tot 12u00 en 13u00 tot 17u00

Vr:

8u30 tot 12u00 en 13u00 tot 16u30

Sint-Truiden (Strijkatelier)



Openingsuren

Ma-wo-vr:

7u tot 18u

Di-do:

7u tot 19u

Za:

9u tot 13u

Borgloon

Tongersestraat 2
3840 Borgloon

T: 012 39 89 00
borgloon@vzw-sdb.be

Openingsuren

Ma-woe-do:

8u30 tot 12u00 en 13u00 tot 17u00

Vr:

8u30 tot 12u00 en 13u00 tot 16u30

Di:

Gesloten

Openingsuren

Di-wo-do:

8u30 tot 12u en 13u tot 17u

Vr:

8u30 tot 12u en 13u tot 16u30

Ma:

Gesloten

Hasselt (Strijkpunt)



Openingsuren

Di-wo-do:

8u30 tot 12u en 13u tot 17u

Vr:

8u30 tot 12u en 13u tot 16u30

Ma:

Gesloten

Kortessem

Sint-Lambertusstraat 2
3722 Wintershoven

T: 011 42 26 42
kortessem@vzw-sdb.be

Openingsuren

Ma-di:

8u30 tot 12u00 en 13u00 tot 17u00

Woe:

8u30 tot 12u00

Vr:

8u30 tot 12u00 en 13u00 tot 16u30

Do:

Gesloten

Kortessem (Strijkatelier)



Openingsuren

Ma-di:

8u tot 17u

Woe:

8u tot 13u

Do-Vr:

8u tot 16u30

Tongeren

Albertwal 25
3700 Tongeren

T: 012 25 05 40
tongeren@vzw-sdb.be

Openingsuren

Ma-di-do:

8u30 tot 12u00 en 13u00 tot 17u00

Vr:

8u30 tot 12u00 en 13u00 tot 16u30

Woe:

Gesloten

Tongeren (Strijkpunt)



Openingsuren

Ma-di-do:

8u30 tot 12u00 en 13u00 tot 17u00

Vr:

8u30 tot 12u00 en 13u00 tot 16u30

Woe:

Gesloten

Zonhoven

Heuvenstraat 59
3520 Zonhoven

T: 011 61 28 90
zonhoven@vzw-sdb.be

Openingsuren

Ma-di-wo-do:

8u30 tot 12u en 13u tot 17u

Vr:

Gesloten

Zonhoven (Strijkatelier)



Openingsuren

Ma-di-wo-do:

8u tot 17u

Vr:

8u tot 12u

Zutendaal

Daalstraat 2
3690 Zutendaal

T: 0472 03 53 38
zutendaal@vzw-sdb.be

Openingsuren

Di:

8u30 tot 12u00 & op afspraak

Vr:

8u30 tot 12u00 en 13u00 tot 16u30

Zutendaal (Thuisstrijkster)



Openingsuren

Ma - do:

9u tot 11u en 16u tot 18u

Di:

9u tot 11u en 16u tot 17u

Vr:

Op afspraak